Stevenson Coaches' Email Directory

Fall Sports 2018-19
Varsity Football Head Coach Randy Micallef rmicalle@livoniapublicschools.org
Assistant Football Coach Mike McGowan mikemcgowan62@yahoo.com
Assistant Football Coach Bob Guttovz
robertguttovz@wlcsd.org
JV Football Head Coach Brian Piergentili brian.piergentili@cushwake.com
Assistant JV Football Coach Mike Dalimonte
mike.dalimonte@graybar.com
Freshman Head Football Coach Mike Macek mace2324@gmail.com
Assistant Freshman Football Coach Nick Acosta
Nicoa1380@gmail.com
Boys Varsity Head Soccer Coach Ken Shingledecker kshingle7@yahoo.com
Boys JV Soccer Head Coach David Burton
dburton@twmi.rr.com
Boys Varsity Cross Country Head Coach Chris Inch chrisinch@ymail.com
Boys Varsity Head Tennis Coach Don McCathney dmccathney@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Cross Country Head Coach Rick Brauer rickjbrauer@mi.rr.com
Girls Varsity Volleyball Head Coach Julian Wargo
miwargo@aol.com
Girls JV Volleyball Head Coach Brittani Stanford
brittani.stanford13@gmail.com
Girls Freshman Volleyball Head Coach Laura Brown
laurasbrown01@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Sideline Cheer Head Coach Shanitra Cheff
sccheff@gmail.com
Girls JV Sideline Cheer Head Coach Shelby Pauley
spauley1@emich.edu
Girls Freshman Sideline Cheer Head Coach

Girls Varsity Golf Head Coach Curt Hay
cmh4pars@comcast.net
Girls Varsity Pom Pon Head Coach Aleigh Schlatterbeck
Taylor Turk
aschlatterbeck@gmail.com
turktn@udmercy.edu
Girls Varsity Swim/Diving Head Coach Greg Phill gregphill@sbcglobal.net
Girls Assistant Swimming Coach Megan Bruestle mbruestl@livoniapublicschools.org
Girls Assistant Diving Coach Matt Breen doak7777@aol.com

Winter Sports 2018-19    
Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach Kareem Smartt
kareem.smartt@yahoo.com
Boys JV Basketball Head Coach Eoghann Stephens
eoghannrs@gmail.com
Boys Freshman Basketball Head Coach Mike Grucz Michaelag23@yahoo.com
Boys Bowling Head Coach Brent Wojtyniak bwojtyniak28@gmail.com
Boys Varsity Hockey Head Coach David Mitchell dmitchel@livoniapublicschools.org
Boys Assistant Hockey Coach Brett Rosbury rosburyb@gmail.com
Boys Varsity Swim/Diving Head Coach Jeff Shoemaker shoe5512@gmail.com
Boys Diving Coach Matt Breen doak7777@aol.com
Boys Assistant Swimming Coach Greg Phill grephill@sbcglobal.net
Boys Wrestling Head Coach John McCurdy Johnm@mbcloans.biz
Boys Wrestling Assistant Coach Josh Bocks josh.bocks@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Comp. Cheer Head Coach Shanitra Cheff
sccheff@gmail.com
Girls JV Comp. Cheer Head Coach Shelby Pauley
spauley1@emich.edu
Girls Varsity Pom Pon Head Coach Aleigh Schlatterbeck
Taylor Turk
aschlatterbeck@gmail.com
turktn@udmercy.edu
Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach Karen Anger
karenanger@icloud.com
Girls JV Basketball Head Coach George Sullivan
geosullyivth@yahoo.com
Girls Freshman Basketball Head Coach Abby Knoph Aknoph2@livoniapublicschools.org
Girls Bowling Head Coach Tom Colosimo  thomascolosimo@sbcglobal.net
Girls Livonia BLUE Gymnastics Head Coach Lisa Broomfield misslisa621@yahoo.com
Girls Livonia BLUE Gymnastics Ass't Coach Claire McBride claremcbride0@gmail.com
     
Spring Sports 2018-19
Boys Varsity Baseball Head Coach Rick Berryman berry3724@aol.com
Boys JV Baseball Head Coach Tom Wyroba tmwyroba@yahoo.com
Girls Varsity Tennis Head Coach Robin Parker robinparker570@hotmail.com
Boys Varsity Track & Field Head Coach Chris Inch
chrisinch@ymail.com
Boys Track & Field Assistant Coach POSTED

Boys Track & Field Assistant Coach Tim Gabel
tgabel@livoniapublicschools.org 
Boys Livonia Unified Varsity Lacrosse Head Andrew Wahl awahl2@livoniapublicschools.org
Girls Varsity Track & Field Head Coach Rick Brauer
rickjbrauer@mi.rr.com
Girls Track & Field Assistant Coach Michael Farner michaelfarner44@gmail.com
Girls Track & Field Assistant Coach
POSTED

Girls Track & Field Assistant Coach Jeannette Stojcevski jstojo1@gmail.com
Boys Golf Head Coach Curt Hay cmh4pars@comcast.net
Girls Varsity Soccer Head Coach Ken Shingledecker
kshingle7@yahoo.com
Girls JV Soccer Head Coach Matt Grodzicki
mgrodzic@livoniapublicschools.org
Girls Varsity Softball Head Coach Kevin Hannigan
hannigan1017@yahoo.com
Girls JV Softball Head Coach POSTED
Girls Livonia Unified Varsity Lacrosse Head Chris Merucci chrismerucci@gmail.com
ATHLETIC TRAINER Erin Pavlovich
laske.erin@gmail.com