SHS Counseling Staff

To contact us by phone, please dial (734) 744-2660 and use our extensions to reach us directly.  You may also click on any name below to contact us by email.

COUNSELORS LAST NAMES
EXT EMAIL ADDRESS
Laurie Christenson
AAAA - CHAM
48951  lchriste@livoniapublicschools.org
Lori Wozniak
CHAN - GOUL
48952  lwozniak@livoniapublicschools.org
Jim Miller
GOUM - LOFT
48953  jmiller2@livoniapublicschools.org
Katarina Gasevski
LOFU - OBAH 48954
 kgasevsk@livoniapublicschools.org
Angela Wojtyniak OBAI - SHER 48955
 awojtyni@livoniapublicschools.org
Christie Gajor
SHES - ZZZZ
48956  cgajor@livoniapublicschools.org



                            
 
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
   
Sarah Temkow
  79715 stemkow@livoniapublicschools.org
       
SOCIAL WORKER
   
Leanne Higgins
  79790 lhiggins2@livoniapublicschools.org
       
STUDENT ASSISTANCE
Dennis Hinze
  48920 dhinze@livoniapublicschools.org
       
GUIDANCE SECRETARY
 
Laurie Kozler
  48950 lkozler@livoniapublicschools.org